Our Staff

Our Family Service Staff

Tim Mitchell, Manager, Sales
Email: tmitchell@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 661-3586


Shirley Carr, Counselor, Family Service
Email: scarr@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305

Larry Garner, Counselor, Family Services
Email: lgarner@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-5305


Sheila Hinz, Counselor, Family Service
Email: shinz@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-5305


Grant Garner, Counselor, Family Service
Email: ggarner@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305


Jane Sanders, Counselor, Family Service
Email: jsander@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305


Donna Dennis, Administration, Sales
Email: ddennis@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305

No image has been selected for this place holder, click to select an image.

Our Cemetery Operations Staff


Eric Frederick, Manager, Cemetery Operations
Email: efrederick@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 661-1066


Barbara Potts, Administrator, Cemetery Operations
Email: bpotts@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-3191