Our Staff

Our Family Service Staff

Tim Mitchell
Family Service Manager
Email: tmitchell@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 661-3586

Shirley Carr
Family Service Counselor
Email: scarr@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305

Larry Garner
Family Service Counselor
Email: lgarner@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-5305

Sheila Hinz
Family Service Counselor
Email: shinz@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-5305





Cheri Roberts

Family Service Counselor
Email: chorton@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305

Jane Sanders
Family Service Counselor
Email: jsander@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305


Donna Dennis
Sales Administrator
Email: ddennis@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305


Grant Garner
Pre-Need Counselor Email: ggarner@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655- 5305

No image has been selected for this place holder, click to select an image.

Our Cemetery Operations Staff


Eric Frederick, Manager, Cemetery Operations
Email: efrederick@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 661-1066


Barbara Potts, Administrator, Cemetery Operations
Email: bpotts@jmgardens.com
Office Phone: (205) 322-0543
Fax: (205) 655-3191